#SaturdaySerenade: Sex Songs – Deeper Into Me

The Challenge:

Write a Sex Song

Learn More…

The following is reminiscent of like an 80’s pop hit. I have an idea for how I want it to sound so tonight I plan on screwing around on my piano with it for a bit. If I come up with anything, I’ll be sure to share, but for now, enjoy the lyrics 😉

Deeper Into Me

CHORUS:

You go deeper, deeper into me
Deeper than anyone else has ever been
You go deeper, deeper in my soul
Deeper than anyone else has ever known

VERSE:

I’ve looked so long for someone just like you
Someone who knew exactly what to do
Not a boy but a man in every single way
Someone who knew exactly what to say

You’re so sexy, you’re so sweet
Come on baby, come and pour that loving onto me
You’re so special, you’re so much more
Come on baby, come and give me what I’ve waited for

CHORUS
VERSE:

You take my body out of my mind
Every single night we have a real good time
And when I call out your name when I’m at the top
You never look away and you never think to stop

You’re so special, you’re so sweet
Come on baby, come and pour that loving over me
You’re so sexy, you’re so much more
Come on baby, come one baby, whatcha waiting for?

CHORUS

 

 

2 thoughts on “#SaturdaySerenade: Sex Songs – Deeper Into Me

Leave Your Thoughts...